Pull the Ropes

This blog has been inspired by a number of people, things, and happenings. I hope to hop through the hoops of every day, only to bring it all together here. I hope to use what I am made up of, to express to you something that I may not be able to express in everyday life. Though I am sure I do my share of inspiring things during the day when surrounded by friends, family, peers. This will be a different place, a place I have been craving. A completely safe place to let passion out, when I know that we all only have a certain amount of time to potentially, indefinitely, accomplish the hopes and dreams we wish to.  So here we go, I hope whoever reads is ready to enjoy this ride, just as I am.

Leave a Reply

